Thought's In A Press

Una Bendicion in a press..

In Activism on June 21, 2017 at 8:14 AM

Today I experienced and learned about Cuba. President Obama normalized the status yet here we go we have a childish president that is an idiot and does not know how to ask for help, mind you this asshole has the coordinate for nuclear launch, hope the football can and may need to smack him awake…not want to make it better, but is somewhat jealous of other leaders accomplishments….how sick is that… Wow I Miss you brother..

 

brother-true-love

Today I write thinking of my dad, a good man that advanced us all five of us into worlds, Dad wow I miss You.

Today Fathers day I give thanks. Both my dad and my younger brother repose, they rest, I not ever knowing n]my brothers demise. Where did you go brother, how was your lat moment. I can only imagine brother, I imagined your confusing.  I imagined your hurt because we were not there..

I want you to know brother that We were always there, we always had you in our heart and minds. Yeah brother you were never alone because between us all someone had you in our prayer.

dad and bro.jpg

Wow brother my baby brother, intelligent and social you were.  Wow brother thank you for sharing your mind.

Today I lift you up thanking the most high for giving us such a gift. Repose Father And Repose brother each in the single space. The most high has called you both one, out of sheer trabajo y preocupacion. the other because maybe he was also tired and we did not know it.

We began both two different journeys, you a driver, a skill that you studied for in the prior weeks which you constantly reminded me while we sipped our beer’s…in my kitchen.  I as well never imagined that I would return to school, no never until your passing did I think. Our daughter Crystal pushed me forward at your wake. a waste of time I was having, so why not do a Joker…I live you brother for giving me courage for giving me strength….Rest In eternal glory with our dad Teofilo. Descansen..Los Dos..

Leave a Reply

