Thought's In A Press

Thought’s Frozen In A Press

In Uncategorized on January 24, 2011 at 2:04 AM

Icicle’s Are Forming Around My Window Sill. The Temperature Outside Is 14 Degree’s, With The Windchill Making It Around 8 Degree’s.

The Temperature In My Apartment Is Around 45 Degree’s, So I Cannot Stay Long With This Post.

The Landlord Has Not Repaired The Drafty Crack/Hole Underneath And Against The Sink Wall.

I Will Call 311/HRA Tomorrow. I Am Tired.

I Went To Bed And I Had To Use The Extra Comforter That I Borrowed From My Mom. I Borrowed It So That My Son Who To Visit December 26th 2010, Could Use It.

Now I Have To Use It. Never Slept Using Two Comforter’s Before.

That Is How Cold My Apartment Is.

 

Leave a Reply

