Thought's In A Press

From January 17 Till Today.

In Heating, HPD, Landlord, Maintenance, NYC Adminstration, People, Service's, Slumlord's on January 22, 2011 at 3:02 AM

Well What can I Say That Has Not Been Said Before.

HPD Has Not Contacted Me After My Last Complaint, One That Was Advised By HPD’s Inspector To Do!

On The 19th There Was No Heat Until I Called Ms. Huerta And Complained To Her About No Heat.

She Said That She Will See About It. Then There Was Heat After 1:30 PM.

But What She Does Not Know Is That I Know That The Thermostat Is Set To Go On And Off At Specific Times!

I Am Still Waiting For HPD.

Temperatures Forecast’s To Be Near Zero In This Coming Week, And The Drafty Hole Is Not Yet Repaired.

I Was Advide By A Facebook Friend To Keep Complaining To Preserve My Complaint’s On The Record.

Let’s See What Tomorrow Bring’s!

Leave a Reply

